US states impose bans on e-cigarettes and e-cigarette flavourings

The US State of Massachusetts has implemented a temporary ban on sales of all e-cigarette products and Washington has banned flavoured e-cigarette products. Both bans are temporary and have been implemented following news of lung illnesses and deaths reportedly related to vaping in the US.